2018 book tour

Athens Con
Sat 1.12.2018 | 10:30—22:00
Sun 2.12.2018 | 10:30—22:00

Tae Kwon Do Olympic Arena Faliro | Palaió Fáliro 175 61, Athens, Greece
Signings, merch, interviews. Check back for details.


 

past events

Tampereen tapahtumien yö
Thu 9.8.2018 | 19:00—21:00

Akateeminen kirjakauppa | Hämeenkatu 4, Tampere, Finland
Signing and merch.


Turun Taiteiden yö
Thu 16.8.2018 | 17:00—19:00

Turun Sarjakuvakauppa | Humalistonkatu 8 B, Turku, Finland
Signing and merch.


Helsinki Comics Festival
Sat 1.9.2018 | 10:30—20:00
Sun 2.9.2018 | 10:30—18:00

Kattilahalli, Suvilahti | Sörnäisten rantatie 22, Helsinki, Finland
Signings, merch, interviews, exhibition.

1.9.2018 | 13.00—14.00 | Exhibition opening in Galleria Sarjakuvakeskus, Porthaninkatu 9
1.9.2018 | 15.00—16.00 | Interview in Kattilahalli


Heroes Comic Con Madrid
Fri 21.9.2018 | 11:00—20:00
Sat 22.9.2018 | 10:00—20:00
Sun 23.9.2018 | 10:00—20:00

IFEMA |  Av. Partenón, 5, 28042 Madrid, Spain
Signings, merch, interviews. Check back for details.

22.9.2018 | 12.00—14.30 | Signing | Dibbuks
22.9.2018 | 17.00—18.00 | Internet and comics panel | Conference Room
22.9.2018 | 18.00—19.30 | Signing | Dibbuks
23.9.2018 | 12.00—14.30 | Signing | Dibbuks
23.9.2018 | 16.30—18.00 | Signing | Dibbuks


Headbanger Rare Guitars
Mon 24.9.2018 | 19:00—

C/ de la Palma, 73, 28015 Madrid, Spain
Signing and merch.


 Librairie Glénat Lyon
Wed 24.10.2018 | 16:00—

 Centre Commercial Part Dieu | Lyon, France 69003
Signing and merch.


Librairie Momie Folie
Thu 25.10.2018 | 18:00—

Le Mark XIII | 8 rue Lakanal, 38000 Grenoble, France
Take note: Signing takes place in Le Mark XIII bar.


Librairie 9ème quai
Fri 26.10.2018 | 15:00—19:00

Librairie 9ème quai | 75 rue Carnot, 74000 Annecy, France
Signing and merch.


Comic Con Paris
Sat 27.10.2018 | 9:30—19:00
Sun 28.10.2018 | 9:30—18:00

Grande Halle de la Villette | 211 Avenue Jean Jaurès, 75019 Paris, France
Signings and merch.

27.10.2018 | 16.00—19:00 | Signing | Glénat B073
28.10.2018 | 10.00—13:00 | Signing | Glénat B073
28.10.2018 | 14.00—16:00 | Signing | Glénat B073